Archive for the ‘Events’ Category

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Tuesday April 17, 2018

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Tuesday, April 17th @ 11-1 p.m. & 2-4 p.m. in high mall.  No set up required.

Contact:  Naimah Dye, e-mail: naimah.dye@anthem.com

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Tuesday April 17, 2018

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Thursday, April 19th @ 11-1 p.m. & 2-4 p.m. in high mall.

Contact:  Naimah Dye, e-mail:  naimah.dye@anthem.com

GEORGIA STAND UP

Tuesday April 17, 2018

GEORGIA STAND UP

Friday, April 20th

Contact:  Marian Ennis, e-mail:  marianennis@georgiastandup.org

SLAM ACADEMY OF ATLANTA

Tuesday April 17, 2018

SLAM ACADEMY OF ATLANTA

Saturday, April 21st @ 11-3 p.m. in high mall.

SHINING STAR #122 MEETING

Tuesday April 17, 2018

SHINING STAR #122 MEETING

Saturday, April 21st @ 3-5 p.m. in the Community Room.

Contact:  Marshia McPhatter, e-mail:  marshia@mcphatter.net

CHI ETA PHI’S HEALTH FAIR

Tuesday April 17, 2018

CHI ETA PHI’S HEALTH FAIR

Saturday, April 21st @ 11-3 p.m.

Contact:  Lesia Jackson, e-mail:  lesia_jackson@yahoo.com

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Tuesday April 17, 2018

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Wednesday, April 25th @ 10:30-12:30 p.m. & 1:30 -3:30 p.m.

Contact:  Naimah Dye, e-mail: naimah.dye@anthem.com

GEORGIA STAND UP

Tuesday April 17, 2018

GEORGIA STAND UP

Friday, April 27th.  They will need 1 table and 4 chairs.

Contact: Marian Ennis, e-mail:  marianennis@georgiastandup.org

WELLCARE

Tuesday April 17, 2018

WELLCARE

Friday, April 27th @ 10-3 p.m. in high mall.

Contact:  Kevin Reynolds, e-mail:  Kevin.Renolds@wellcare.com

GEORGIA STAND UP

Tuesday April 17, 2018

GEORGIA STAND UP

Saturday, April 28th.  They will need 1 table and 4 chairs.

Contact: Marian Ennis, e-mail:  marianennis@georgiastandup.org

RUST COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Tuesday April 17, 2018

RUST COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Saturday, April 28th @ 10-12 p.m. in the Community Room.

Contact:  Mary Dent, e-mail: m_dent@bellsouth.net

MORTON INSURANCE GROUP “MEDICARE ENROLLMENT

Saturday, April 28th from 11:00-2:30 p.m.

Contact:  Vic Morton 678-226-3081 or mortonvic@gmail.com.

ATLANTA CITIZEN REVIEW BOARD (ACRB), CITY OF ATLANTA

Saturday, April 28th @ 1-4 p.m. in high mall.

Contact:  Charles Curry, e-mail:ccurry@atlantaga.gov

ATLANTA FULTON LIBRARY

Tuesday April 17, 2018

ATLANTA FULTON LIBRARY

Saturday, April 28th from 1:00-4:00 p.m.

Contact:  Oscar Gittemeier, e-mail:  oscar.gittemeier@fultoncountyga.gov.

SLAM ACADEMY OF ATLANTA

Tuesday April 17, 2018

SLAM ACADEMY OF ATLANTA

Sunday, April 29th @ 1-5 p.m. in high mall.

WOMEN ON THE RISE

Tuesday April 17, 2018

WOMEN ON THE RISE

Monday, April 30th @10-2 p.m. in high mall.

Contact:  Tera Bell, e-mail:  btera@gmail.com

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Tuesday April 17, 2018

ANTHEM-BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD

Monday, April 30th @ 10:30 -12:30 p.m. & 1:30 -3:30 p.m. in high mall.

Contact:  Naimah Dye, e-mail: naimah.dye@anthem.com

Recent posts

Tags