GA WAND WE COUNT “VOTER REGISTRATION”

Thursday, July 12th @ 11-3 p.m.

Contact:  Jewel Howard, e-mail:  joward55@yahoo.com


 

WELLCARE

Friday, July 13th @ 10-3 p.m.

Contact:  Kevin Reynolds, e-mail:  Kevin.Renolds@wellcare.com


 

WOMEN ON THE RISE

Friday, July 13th @ 11:30-4 p.m.

Contact:  Carla Taylor, e-mail: carla@rjacactioncenter.org


 

THE BROTHERS OF ETA OMEGA CHAPTER OF OMEGA PSI PHI FRATERNITY “VOTER REGISTRATION”

Saturday, July 14th @ 10-4 p.m.

Contact:  Mike Mitch, e-mail:  mikemitch12@gmail.com


 

NEW LIFE HAT SOCIEITY INC. “HAT LADIES PAGEANT”

Saturday, July 14th @ 1- 3:30 p.m.

Contact:  Christopher Davis, e-mail: newlifehatsociety@gmail.com


 

SISTERS OF REDEMPTION

Saturday, July 14th @ 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Contact: Erica Brown, e-mail:  aerica76@gmail.com


 

SHEROSE, INC.

Monday, July 16th @ 10-4 p.m.

Contact:  Nataya Cowart, e-mail: nataya@sheroseinc.org


 

ALPHA OMEGA CHAPTER

Monday, July 16th from 7-8:30 p.m.

Contact:  Tracy Martin, e-mail: jfbest2@gmail.com


 

SHEROSE, INC.

Wednesday, July 17th @ 10-4 p.m.

Contact:  Nataya Cowart, e-mail: nataya@sheroseinc.org

 


 

SHEROSE, INC.

Wednesday, July 18th @ 10-4 p.m.

Contact:  Nataya Cowart, e-mail: nataya@sheroseinc.org


 

WOMEN ON THE RISE

Thursday, July 19th @ 11:30-4 p.m.

Contact:  Carla Taylor, e-mail: carla@rjacactioncenter.org


 

SHEROSE, INC.

Thursday, July 19th @ 10-4 p.m.

Contact:  Nataya Cowart, e-mail: nataya@sheroseinc.org


 

THE VOTER EMPOWERMENT COLLABORATIVE (VEC)

Thursday, July 19th @ 6-7 :30 p.m.

Contact:  Joe Carn, e-mail:  ward2joe@gmail.com


 

WELLCARE

Friday, July 20th @ 10-3 p.m.

Contact:  Kevin Reynolds, e-mail:  Kevin.Renolds@wellcare.com


 

GA WAND WE COUNT “VOTER REGISTRATION”

Friday, July 20th @ 11-3 p.m.

Contact:  Jewel Howard, e-mail:  jhoward55@yahoo.com


 

MORTON INSURANCE GROUP “MEDICARE ENROLLMENT”

Saturday, July 21st from 11-3:00 p.m.

Contact:  Vic Morton, e-mail: morton.vic@gmail.com.


 

“SCHOOL TRANSITION BASH” SPONSORED BY UNITED WAY & KIDAZZLE

Saturday, July 21st @ 12-3 p.m.

Contact: Morcina Jackson, e-mail:morcinajackson@kidazzle.com


 

SHINING STAR #122 MEETING

Saturday, July 21st @ 3-5 p.m.

Contact:  Marshia McPhatter, e-mail:  marshia@mcphatter.net


 

SAMSON LODGE 357

Saturday, July 21st@ 6-8 p.m.

Contact: Corey McPhatter, e-mail:  samsonlodgeun@gmail.com


 

WELLCARE

Friday, July 27th @ 10-3 p.m.

Contact:  Kevin Reynolds, e-mail:  Kevin.Renolds@wellcare.com


 

ATLANTA CITIZEN REVIEW BOARD (ACRB), CITY OF ATLANTA

Saturday, July 28th @ 1-4 p.m.

Contact:  Charles Curry, e-mail: ccurry@atlantaga.gov


 

BACK-TO-SCHOOL JAMBOREE

Saturday, July 28th @ 12-5 p.m.

Contact:  Big Mike Rob, e-mail:  bmikerob@gmail.com